SilverFoxHub – Alumni Club for Entrepreneuship

 

We are excited to announce that the group of IEMBA Alumni have set-up a separate Alumni Club for members who are excited to get involved with HSG grown start-ups. The idea is that former EMBA graduates can continue learning by being a part of an active "never stop learning" start-up community and contribute their valuable business experience to start-ups.

 

SilverFoxHub members get full access to a portfolio of already pre-filtered startups and can engage in coaching, mentoring as well as seed-financing. The Hub provides an opportunity to invest smaller tickets (no limits set), syndicate it with other Alumni, and actively coach startups throughout the whole cycle.  Compared to publicly accessible crowdfunding platforms, SilverFoxHub in addition enables its members to have an ongoing involvement in the start-up subsequent to the investment.

 

SilverFoxHub portolio startu-ps get first hand advice from former MBA graduates with an average of 10+ years of experience in various business segments, benefit from reach and connections from all Hub members and, most importantly, benefit from smart, genuine and honest feedback.

 

In collaboration with the HSG Center for Entrepreneurship, SilverFoxHub has already organized two pitching events in St. Gallen and Zürich where startups and investors had the chance to exchange startup pitches and connect and the events proved to be a great success.

 

Looking ahead, SilverFoxHub is motivated to further scale up and contribute to the powerful impact of the Entrepreneurship ecosystem around the HSG. If you are interested in joining SilverFoxHub, have an exciting start-up idea or are a Business Executive seeking for more startup engagement, please visit www.silverfox-hub.com for more details.

SilverFoxHub – Alumni Club für Entrepreneuship

 

Wir sind stolz den SilverFoxHub für EMBA HSG Alumni präsentieren zu können. Dieser Club bietet eine Plattform für EBMA HSG Alumni, die sich in der Start-Up Szene in und um die HSG beteiligen möchten. Ehemalige Studierende bekommen hier die Möglichkeit in einem "Never Stop Learning" Umfeld Ihre Erfahrung einzubringen um gemeinsam grossartiges zu erreichen.

 

SilverFoxHub Mitglieder bekommen vollständigen Zugang zu einem Portfolio an vorausgewählten Strat-Ups, die sie mit Coaching, Mentoring oder auch Seed-Inverstment unterstützen können. Der Hub bietet die Möglichkeit auch kleinere Tickets zu investieren (es exitieren keine Limits), mit anderen Alumni zusammenzuschliessen und die Start-Ups aktiv durch den gesamten Prozess zu coachen. Verglichen mit öffentlich zugänglichen Crowdfunding-Plattformen, bietet SilverFoxHub den Vorteil, in die aktuellen Entwicklungen der beteiligten Start-Ups involviert zu sein.

 

SilverFoxHub portfolio Start-Ups bekommen Informationen aus Erster Hand von Executive MBA HSG Absolventen mit über 10 Jahren Geschäftserfahrung in den verschiedensten Wirtschaftsbereichen. Sie profitieren vom Netzwerk und nicht zuletzt von fundiertem und ehrlichem Feedback.

 

In Zusammenarbeit mit dem HSG Center for Entrepreneurship hat der SilverFoxHub bereits zwei sehr erfolgreiche Pitching Events in St.Gallen un Zürich veranstaltet, bei denen Start-Ups und Investoren die Möglichkeit geboten wurde, Idden auszutauschen und sich zu vernetzen. Be

 

In Zukunft ist der SilverFoxHub hochmotiviert wieter zu wachsen und einen bedeutenden Einfluss in der Entrepreneurszene rund um die HSG zu gewinnen. Wenn Sie interessiert sind, eine geniale Start-Up-Idee haben oder einBusiness Executive auf der Suche nach lohnenden Investmenst sind, besuchen Sie uns auf www.silverfox-hub.com für nähere Informationen